7 Students Shortlisted for the Palm Photo Prize

By 6th May 2020 No Comments
Huge congratulations to the 7 current UWE students and alumni selected for this years Palm Photo Prize. Izzy De Wattripont, Chris Hoare, Kamila Lozinska, Ilaria Trees Merido, Leia Morrison, Billy Barraclough and Jasmine Bruno. See the full shortlist here: